About Us

The most important provider of casino night events in Quebec!

Casino Nuits Magiques offers casino themed nights for a fundraiser or corporate event out of the ordinary. Since 1988, our croupiers, masters of ceremonies and DJs have been making a vibrant success of your Casino nights and Texas Hold’em poker tournaments, in a genuine atmosphere of the largest Las Vegas casinos!

Who we are

Hosting more than 400 special events per year, Casino Nuits Magiques is without a doubt the most important provider of fictitious casino nights in Quebec. Our professional and experienced staff will make sure that your casino night or your Texas Hold’em tournament event will be unique, and long remembered by your guests.

DON'T GAMBLE WITH YOUR EVENT ORGANIZER

Through the years, we have built our solid reputation of excellence with large corporations as well as private parties. Everything is set up to recreate a genuine and exciting casino atmosphere; game tables with the authentic colours of the CEASER’S PALACE from Las Vegas, French cherry-wood roulette wheels just like the biggest casinos, and all our croupiers wear tuxedo shirt.

To add more fun to your event, brighten it up with our hosts, magicians, caterers, musicians and masters of ceremonies. Whether you’re hosting a fundraiser, a corporate event or a private party, Casino Nuits Magiques offers you a wide variety of services starting from a complete planning of your themed night, and always ending with your guests bursting of laughter after they have won the largest jackpots!

our services

CASINO NIGHTS

Fictitious casino themed nights just like the real casinos; poker, black jack, roulette, red dog, in between, craps table, baccarat, snap and wheel of fortune.

For your fundraiser or corporate event

SEE OUR SERVICES

Texas Hold’em
poker tournament

For a successful fundraiser, host a poker tournament, with fictitious or real money.

Join in and challenge the best players in a Texas Hold’em

SEE OUR SERVICES
CASINO NIGHTS

Fictitious casino themed nights just like the real casinos; poker, black jack, roulette, red dog, in between, craps table, baccarat, snap and wheel of fortune. For your fundraiser or corporate event.

Casino gaming tables

Master of ceremonies

Experienced croupiers

DJ or live band

Sound, video and decoration

Magicians, hosts

Caterer and bar service

TYPES OF EVENTS

Join in and try your luck

during a pro casino event

Texas Hold’em
Poker Tournament

For a successful fundraiser, host a poker tournament, with fictitious or real money. Join in and challenge the best players in a Texas Hold’em poker tournament set up in the blink of an eye by our professional team of casino style events organizers.

10 players poker tables

Clay poker chips

Copag decks of cards

Experienced croupiers

Black jack or roulette tables

Sound system, microphone, music

Giant screen “blinds” projection

Decoration

TYPES OF EVENTS

Join in and try your luck

For a Texas hold'em tournament

FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW TO GET A QUOTE

Casino Nuits Magiques offers out of the ordinary casino themed nights and Poker tournaments for fundraisers and corporate events! Have your guests enjoy themselves in a genuine Las Vegas casino atmosphere!

OBTENEZ UNE SOUMISSION RAPIDEMENT

Casino Nuits Magiques propose des soirées à thème casino et des tournois de poker hors du commun pour des collectes de fonds et des événements corporatifs. Faites plaisir à vos invités dans une véritable ambiance de casino de Las Vegas!

À PROPOS

La plus importante compagnie pour l’organisation de votre soirée casino au Québec!

Casino Nuits Magiques vous propose une soirée thématique casino pour une levée de fonds ou un événement corporatif hors de l’ordinaire. Depuis 1988, nos croupiers, maîtres de cérémonie et DJs font vibrer vos soirées casinos et tournois de poker Texas Hold’em dans une ambiance digne des plus grands casinos de Las Vegas!

Qui sommes-nous?

Avec l’organisation de plus de 400 événements spéciaux chaque année, Casino Nuits Magiques est sans aucun doute la plus importante compagnie de soirées casinos fictives au Québec. Notre personnel professionnel et expérimenté s’assure de faire de votre soirée casino ou votre tournoi de poker Texas Hold’em, un événement unique dont vos invités se rappeleront pour longtemps.

NE PARIEZ PAS AVEC VOTRE ORGANISATEUR

Au fil des ans, notre réputation d’excellence s’est bâtie auprès des grandes entreprises aussi bien que des fêtes privées. Tout est mis en oeuvre pour reproduire une ambiance casino des plus réelle et emballante ; tables de jeux aux couleurs authentiques du casino CEASAR’S PALACE de Las Vegas, roulettes françaises en merisier tout comme dans les grands casinos et tous nos croupiers sont vêtus de chemises tuxedo.

Pour encore plus de plaisir, agrémentez votre événement grâce à nos animateurs, magiciens, traiteurs, musiciens et maîtres de cérémonie. Pour une levée de fonds, un événement corporatif ou un party privé, Casino Nuits Magiques vous offre une gamme de services unique débutant par une planification complète de votre soirée thématique et se terminant par de grands éclats de rire de la part vos convives qui auront su amasser les plus grosses cagnottes!

NOS services

SOIRÉES CASINO

Soirée thématique de casino fictif tout comme dans les vrais casinos ; poker, black jack, roulette, table de chien rouge (in between), table de dés, baccara, bataille et roue de fortune.

Pour une levée de fonds ou un événement corporatif

VOIR NOS SERVICES

Tournoi de poker
Texas Hold’em

Pour une levée de fonds réussie, organisez un tournoi de poker avec de l’argent fictif ou de l’argent réel.

Rivalisez dans un tournoi de poker Texas Hold’em organisé en un tour de main par notre équipe de professionnels

VOIR NOS SERVICES
SOIRÉES CASINO

Soirée thématique de casino fictif tout comme dans les vrais casinos ; poker, black jack, roulette, table de chien rouge (in between), table de dés, baccara, bataille et roue de fortune. Pour une levée de fonds ou un événement corporatif.

Tables de jeux de casino

Maître de cérémonie

Croupiers expérimentés

DJ ou orchestre

Son, vidéo et décoration

Magiciens, animateurs

Traiteur et service de bar

TYPES d'événements

  • Levée de fonds
  • Journée corporative
  • Tournois de golf
  • Fêtes privées
  • Mariage
  • Party de bureau
  • Soirée thématiques
  • Événements spéciaux

Testez votre chance

dans une soirée casino professionnelle

tournoi de poker
Texas hold'em

Pour une levée de fonds réussie, organisez un tournoi de poker avec de l’argent fictif ou de l’argent réel. Soyez de ceux qui rivaliseront contre les meilleurs joueurs dans un tournoi de poker Texas Hold’em organisé en un tour de main par notre équipe de professionnels.

Tables de poker de dix joueurs

Jetons en argile

Jeux de cartes Copag

Croupiers expérimentés

Tables de roulette et blackjack

Sonorisation, micro, musique d’ambiance

Projection des ‘blinds’ sur grand écran

Décoration

TYPES d'événements

  • Tournoi de poker amical
  • Levée de fonds
  • Événement spéciaux
  • Journée corporative
  • Soirée thématique

TESTEZ VOTRE CHANCE

DANS UN TOURNOI DE POKER TEXAS HOLD'EM

OBTENEZ UNE SOUMISSION RAPIDEMENT

Casino Nuits Magiques propose des soirées à thème casino et des tournois de poker hors du commun pour des collectes de fonds et des événements corporatifs. Faites plaisir à vos invités dans une véritable ambiance de casino de Las Vegas!

FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW TO GET A QUOTE

Casino Nuits Magiques offers out of the ordinary casino themed nights and Poker tournaments for fundraisers and corporate events! Have your guests enjoy themselves in a genuine Las Vegas casino atmosphere!